Menu
Wednesday 1st February school open only to Friday Club pupils.

Interactive Bar

Google Services

Search

School Updates

Attendance Winners

Attendance Winners

  • EYFS -
  • Year 1 -
  • Year 2 -
  • Year 3 -
  • Year 4 -
  • Year 5 -
  • Year 6 -

Google Translate

Home Page

Term Dates

School term dates

The school year starts in September.

The dates below are for pupils only, staff should talk to the school office to confirm the dates they are expected in school.

 

INSET DAYS

Monday 5th September 2022

Tuesday 6th September 2022

Wednesday 7th September 2022

Others TBC

 

 

 

School Year 2022 to 2023

Autumn Term 2022

Term Starts        Monday 5th September 2022
Half Term            Monday 24th October 2022 – Friday 28th October 2022
Term Ends          Friday 16th December 2022     


Spring Term 2022

Term Starts        Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Half Term           Monday 20th February 2023 – Friday 25th February 2023
Term Ends          Friday 31st March 2023


Summer Term 2022

Term Starts        Monday 17th April 2023
Half Term            Monday 29th May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023
Term Ends          Tuesday 25th July 2023

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Bottom Information

Safeguarding Information

At Hodge Hill safeguarding of pupils is at the forefront of everything we do. Check out our safeguarding page for the latest information and advice.

Read More
Top