Menu
School closed: Thursday 2nd May (voting) Friday 3rd May (Teacher training day) Monday 6th May (Bank holiday)

Interactive Bar

Google Services

Search

School Updates

Attendance Winners

Attendance Winners

  • EYFS -
  • Year 1 -
  • Year 2 -
  • Year 3 -
  • Year 4 -
  • Year 5 -
  • Year 6 -

Google Translate

Home Page

Term Dates

School term dates

The school year starts in September.

The dates below are for pupils only, staff should talk to the school office to confirm the dates they are expected in school.

 

INSET DAYS

Monday 24th July 2023

Tuesday 25th July 2023

 

School Year 2022 to 2023


Summer Term 2023
Term Ends          Tuesday 25th July 2023

School Year 2023 to 2024

 

Autumn Term 2023

Term Starts: Monday 4 September 2023 - Children start on Wednesday 6th SEPTEMBER
Half Term: Monday 30 October 2023 to Friday 3 November 2023
Term Ends: Friday 22 December 2023

Teacher training days: 4th and 5th September, 27th October


Spring Term 2024

Term Starts: Tuesday 9 January 2024
Half Term: Monday 12 February 2024 to Friday 16 February 2024
Term Ends: Friday 22 March 2024

Teacher training days: 8th January, 9th February (TRUST INSET day)


Summer Term 2024

Term Starts: Monday 8 April 2024
Half Term: Monday 27 May 2024 to Friday 31 May 2024
Term Ends: Monday 22 July 2024

Teacher training days: 2nd and 3rd May, 5th July (Trust INSET day), 22nd July

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Bottom Information

Safeguarding Information

At Hodge Hill safeguarding of pupils is at the forefront of everything we do. Check out our safeguarding page for the latest information and advice.

Read More
Top