Menu

Interactive Bar

Google Services

Search

School Updates

Attendance Winners

Attendance Winners

  • EYFS -
  • Year 1 -
  • Year 2 -
  • Year 3 -
  • Year 4 -
  • Year 5 -
  • Year 6 -

Google Translate

Home Page

Term Dates

School term dates

The school year starts in September.

The dates below are for pupils only, staff should talk to the school office to confirm the dates they are expected in school.

 

INSET DAYS

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Monday 1st November 2021

Tuesday 2nd November 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 28th February 2022

Tuesday 1st march 2022

Thursday 5th may 2022

 

 

 

School Year 2021 to 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts        Thursday 2 September 2021
Half Term            Monday 25 October 2021 – Friday 29 October 2021
Term Ends          Friday 17 December 2021     


Spring Term 2022

Term Starts        Tuesday 4  January 2022
Half Term            Monday 21 February 2022 – Friday 25 February 2022
Term Ends          Friday 8 April 2022


Summer Term 2022

Term Starts        Monday 25 April 2022
Half Term            Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 3 June 2022
Term Ends          Friday 22 July 2022

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Bottom Information

Safeguarding Information

At Hodge Hill safeguarding of pupils is at the forefront of everything we do. Check out our safeguarding page for the latest information and advice.

Read More
Top