Menu
School finishes for pupils at 12.15pm on Friday 12th April 2019. You will receive an offer of a Reception place by letter on National Offer Day - 16th April 2019. School will provisionally be closed to pupils on 23rd May for elections (TBC). Parents/Carers - follow us on Twitter @HodgeSchool. Please check out our latest newsletter for key dates. New Vacancies - see our vacancies page for further details. Parent/Carer consultation on PPA Friday ends on Monday 29th April 2019. Free SEN Parent/Carer Workshops for pupils with Special Education Needs - see latest news for details.

Interactive Bar

Google Services

Search

School Updates

Attendance Winners

Attendance Winners

  • EYFS - Tigers - 95.54%
  • Year 1 - 1C - 98.28%
  • Year 2 - 2B - 97.86%
  • Year 3 - 3B -96.55 %
  • Year 4 - 4D - 99.26%
  • Year 5 - 5B - 97.33%
  • Year 6 - 6C - 98.33%

Google Translate

Home Page

New Term Dates

Please see below this year's term dates & training days:

 

TERM

DATE

EVENT

AUTUMN

September

Monday 5th September

Staff Training Day

October

Friday 21st October

School closes for half term

Monday 31st October

School opens

December

Friday 16th December

School closes for Christmas

 

 

 

SPRING

January

Tuesday 3rd January

Staff Training Day

  Wednesday 4th January 

Children Back to school

February

Friday 17th February

School closes for half term

Monday 27th February

School opens

March

Thursday 7th April

School closes for Easter

 

 

 

SUMMER

April

Monday 24th April

Staff Training Day

May

Monday  1st May

May Day

Friday   26th May

School closes for half term

June

Monday 6th June

School opens

July

Tuesday 25th July

(Subject to change)

School closes for Summer

(Subject to change)

 

You can also find this information in the 'Parent's' section of the website under useful documents. 

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Bottom Information

Safeguarding Information

At Hodge Hill safeguarding of pupils is at the forefront of everything we do. Check out our safeguarding page for the latest information and advice.

Read More
Top